The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

 

peacock_feather
Celebrate yourself just like how a peacock spreads and shows off its colourful feathers!!!!

Hi, my name is KANMANI  PUSHPARAJAN. Although my name is not that long nor difficult to pronounce, most of my friends and family will address me as “mani” and “kans”(till I feel weird whenever someone calls out my full name in public).

I have strong passion towards writing  and great love towards fashion and beauty stuff. So, guess what…I had decided to start a blog as it collabrates both of my favourites.

Besides that, my hobby is reading motivational books…as love novels  makes my mind to wonder into an imaginary world..haha. Motivational books had a great impact in my life as I used to share the qoutes from it with my friends whom are undergoing a bad phase in their life. By this, I got a pet name…motivational booster…anyways the credit goes to the author of the books.

Before you guys fall asleep, let me stop my self – intro and lets jump into my first post as a blogger (as im really excited to start a new chapter of my life journey as a blogger!!!)

Thank you for dropping by into my newborn blog and hope you will find the contents interesting and helpful.

For advertorial, sponsorship, invitation or if you have any question, feel free to contact me at kanmani_kans@yahoo.com.

Leave a comment